ファイブオーシャン

沖縄のマリンスポーツならファイブオーシャン | 口コミ

店舗一覧 お問い合わせはこちら

口コミ

REVIEWS

口コミ

R W

R W

2024-06-17

ジェットスキーレンタルで使用しました。
綺麗な海辺でした。

(Translated by Google)
Used for jet ski rental.
It was a beautiful beach.

鷹野淳

鷹野淳

2024-04-07

トライクレンタル

(Translated by Google)
trike rental

かなみすぎやま

かなみすぎやま

2024-03-24

友達5人で利用しました。
たっぷり遊ばせてもらいましたがかなり激しく体が結構痛かったです。
これが普通なのかなと思いつつ、一歩間違えれば小さな事故になりかねないねと終わってから友達と話していましたので怖い方は注意です。事前説明とかもあればいいのですが…

スタッフさんはのんびり穏やかな方が多かった気がします。シャワールームは小さく着替える場所があまりないです。

(Translated by Google)
I used it with 5 friends.
I had a lot of fun playing with it, but it was pretty intense and my body hurt a lot.
I wondered if this was normal, but I was talking to a friend after the event about how one wrong step could lead to a small accident, so if you're scared, be careful. I wish there was some explanation beforehand...

I feel like most of the staff were laid back and calm. The shower room is small and there isn't much space to change.

Nobuです。

Nobuです。

2024-02-26

パパ

パパ

2023-08-22

スタッフも優しく満喫できるスポットの1つ!

(Translated by Google)
One of the spots where you can enjoy the friendly staff!

sak

sak

2023-08-10

子供達のしたいことに快く応えてくれました。子供達にとって一生の思い出になったと思います。ありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
They were happy to accommodate what the children wanted. I think it was a lifelong memory for the children. thank you very much!

J J

J J

2023-07-24

夏場にマリンスポーツをしました。
ジェットスキーでバナナボートなどを引いてもらい、3時間たっぷり遊ばせてもらいました。店員さんが丁寧で、そこの海や地元のことを教えてもらいました。
着替えるスペースがなく、シャワースペースも1人分しかないので団体の場合は用意が必要です。

(Translated by Google)
I played marine sports in the summer.
We had a jet ski pull a banana boat and other things, and we had plenty of fun for 3 hours. The clerk was polite and taught me about the sea and the local area.
There is no space to change clothes, and there is only one shower space for one person, so if you are a group, you will need to prepare one.

chierin

chierin

2023-07-18

1時間で3種類体験できます。
夕方5時からでしたので、海が温泉♨️のように暖かかったです😅
写真を何枚か撮影してくれて、数日後にLINEで送ってくれます。
駐車場代1,000円、シャワー代別途必要です。
思いたって急きょ体験しました。
思った以上に楽しかったです。が、振り落とされまいと力を入れていたのと、波があったので、軽いムチウチのように数日痛かったです🤣
スタッフのお兄さんがとても気さくでいろんなおしゃべりしたり、おすすめ食べ物や観光地を教えてくれて、参考になりました。

(Translated by Google)
You can experience 3 types in 1 hour.
It started at 5pm, so the sea was warm like a hot spring♨️😅
They will take some photos for you and send them to you via LINE a few days later.
A parking fee of 1,000 yen and a separate shower fee are required.
I suddenly experienced it.
It was more fun than I expected. However, because I was straining not to be shaken off and there were waves, I had mild whiplash-like pain for several days 🤣
The staff member was very friendly and chatted with me about various things, and told me about recommended foods and sightseeing spots, which was very helpful.

西原優作

西原優作

2023-07-11

Gyocyu Ei

Gyocyu Ei

2023-06-25

野口翔太

野口翔太

2023-06-06

スタッフもイケメンたちで、ある程度の要望にも答えてくれるので、凄く良いです
朝から昼にかけて位が、海も深いのでハッチャケルには早めの時間をオススメします

(Translated by Google)
The staff are also good-looking and will respond to your requests to a certain extent, which is great.
The sea is deep from morning to noon, so we recommend going early to get there.

東かお吏(かお)

東かお吏(かお)

2023-05-31

1時間15000円でバナナボード、チューブ等、人数何人でも乗り放題です。1人の方が希望に応じて対応してくれます。今回、13人で2時間利用しました。1人3-4回乗れました。かなりお得です。駐車場は一台1000円と有料で、その他シャワー、ロッカーも全て有料でした。また、更衣室は小さく設備はイマイチですが、写真撮影もしてくれますし、後にLINEで送ってくれます。良い施設です。また、利用したいです。

(Translated by Google)
For 15,000 yen per hour, you can ride as many people as you like on banana boards, tubes, etc. One person will respond to your request. This time, 13 people used it for 2 hours. One person could ride 3-4 times. It's quite a good deal. The parking lot costs 1,000 yen per car, and the showers and lockers are also available for a fee. Also, the changing rooms are small and the facilities are not good, but they will take photos for you, and they will send them to you on LINE afterwards. It's a good facility. I still want to use it.

渋木潤一(ジュリアーノ)

渋木潤一(ジュリアーノ)

2023-05-06

スタッフの皆さんとても親切で好印象の方達ばかりで、孫達も1日中はしゃぎ回っていました。沖縄の海を楽しむなら一度利用してみる価値有り‼️

(Translated by Google)
All the staff were very kind and had a good impression on me, and my grandchildren were having fun all day long. If you want to enjoy the sea of ​​Okinawa, it's worth a try! ️

大崎詠介(うに)

大崎詠介(うに)

2023-03-07

m m

m m

2023-02-15

ぺい三郎

ぺい三郎

2022-12-20

なべら

なべら

2022-11-05

スタッフの対応が良くなかった等の口コミが見受けられますが、私が友人と行った時はかなり満足出来ました。水は澄んでいますし、スタッフも気の良い方でした。
アクティビティでバナナボートなどを楽しみましたが、スタッフは煽れば煽るほど激しく飛ばして下さって、最高のスリルと快感を味わえました。
また沖縄に行く機会があれば利用させていただきたいです。

(Translated by Google)
There are some reviews saying that the staff's response was not good, but when I went there with a friend, I was quite satisfied. The water was clear and the staff were friendly.
We enjoyed activities such as banana boats, and the more the staff encouraged them, the more they made them fly, giving us the ultimate thrill and pleasure.
If I have a chance to go to Okinawa again, I would like to use it again.

米村秀喜

米村秀喜

2022-09-16

最高の思い出が出来ました!よかったよ

(Translated by Google)
I made some great memories! It was very nice

Kodai

Kodai

2022-09-08

予約前に着いたのでビーチで遊ぼうとしたら、海の中は岩や石だらけで裸足で入ると切れて血だらけになったし、高架下に位置しているため映えない。
スタッフは親切でよかった。

(Translated by Google)
I arrived before my reservation, so I tried to play on the beach, but the sea was full of rocks and stones, and if I went barefoot, I would get cut and bloody, and the beach was located under an overpass, so I couldn't see it.
The staff was kind and nice.

wave T・

wave T・

2022-08-31

あきあき

あきあき

2022-06-29

ジェットレンタルで利用しました
1時間8000円と表記されてますがトータル13000円になります。
わりと自由に使わせてもらえるのでよかったです。
ただ、南風の時は結構荒れますね。
スタッフは対応良いですが、1人だけ態度悪い人がいて残念でした

(Translated by Google)
Used for jet rental
It is listed as 8,000 yen per hour, but the total cost is 13,000 yen.
I'm glad I was able to use it fairly freely.
However, when the wind blows from the south, it gets quite rough.
The staff were friendly, but I was disappointed that there was one person who had a bad attitude.

便利屋NINO

便利屋NINO

2022-06-14

沖縄で何ヵ所か海遊びしましたがここは❕かなりオススメ😍✨お店の人柄、接客、💯✨今回は残念ながら…雨☔で満喫出来なかったので😅次に沖縄にお邪魔する時はまたお願いします😁✋"宿泊も出来るらしいので今度は泊まりで行きたいです❕その時は…オリオンジュース🍺を朝まで呑みます😜✨

(Translated by Google)
I've been to the sea in several places in Okinawa, but this one is ❕ highly recommended 😍✨ The personality of the shop, the customer service 💯✨ Unfortunately this time... it was raining ☔ so I couldn't enjoy it to the fullest 😅 Next time I visit Okinawa, I'll come again Please😁✋"It seems like you can stay overnight, so next time I'd like to stay the night❕In that case...I'll drink Orion juice🍺 until the morning😜✨

Akira Itoh

Akira Itoh

2022-06-08

hiro hiro

hiro hiro

2022-05-25

住吉昭雄

住吉昭雄

2022-04-30

スタッフがとても親切でした!

(Translated by Google)
The staff was very kind!

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。